Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area with additional information.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Aerial shot of Bristol_CREDIT_Destination-Bristol.JPG

Contact_Test

Donec sed odio dui. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris Ornare condimentum nibhr. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper.

 

About

To find out more, please contact us. We are a not-for-profit members club and our sole purpose is to provide help and support within the construction industry at every stage of the never ending journey towards excellence. 

President

Robert Knight, igloo Regeneration
robert.knight@igloo.uk.net
Mobile: 07721 748232

Chairman 

Kevin Hibbs, Sir Robert McAlpine
kevin.hibbs@btinternet.com
Mobile: 07811 280633

Vice Chairman

Andrew Langmaid, Satis Consulting
andrew.langmaid@satisconsulting.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 566 025

Secretary

Anna-Liisa Blanks-Walden, Clarke Willmott LLP
annaliisa.blanks-walden@clarkewillmott.com
Telephone: 0845 209 1354 / 0117 305 6354
Mobile: 07788 417403
 

Treasurer

Abigail Scott, AECOM
abigail.scott@aecom.com
Telephone: 0117 901 7103
 

Membership Secretary

Huw Morgan, Veale Wasbrough
hmorgan@vwl.co.uk
Telephone: 0117 314 5293
Mobile: 0500 823 567
 

 

Here to Learn workshops

Martyn Jones
martyn.jones5@gmail.com

 
 
Name *
Name